Avatar image Jeff

Joined
Sunday, September 18, 2016 8:18 PM
Location
Orlando, FL, US
Twitter
Instagram
Scoring game
77
User image
+1
Pavel Kolomeitcev voted for a post in the topic: What is C# (C Sharp)?
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3:51 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: mk dfdf dfd f
Thursday, May 7, 2020 9:57 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: mk dfdf dfd f
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8:52 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: Files?
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 3:53 PM
+1
Senad voted for a post in the topic: Cloud-hosted POP Forums now available
Monday, February 3, 2020 10:00 AM
+1
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 5:54 AM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 2:28 PM
+1
hello voted for a post in the topic: About this forum
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 3:04 AM
+1
sandeep pal voted for a post in the topic: About this forum
Friday, January 3, 2020 6:29 AM
Jeff made a post in the topic: v16.0.0 is released
Saturday, December 28, 2019 2:39 PM
+1
Sunday, December 22, 2019 10:29 AM
+1
Thomas Christmann voted for a post in the topic: This question needs an answer
Saturday, December 21, 2019 2:18 PM
+1
Yiannis Kyriazidis voted for a post in the topic: About this forum
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1:14 PM
+1
Yiannis Kyriazidis voted for a post in the topic: v16.0.0 is released
Saturday, December 21, 2019 1:13 PM
Jeff started a new topic: v16.0.0 is released
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 2:56 PM
+1
Đào An voted for a post in the topic: New side project: POP Identity
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:57 AM
+1
Đào An voted for a post in the topic: POP Identity v2.0.0 released
Saturday, December 14, 2019 2:57 AM
Jeff started a new topic: POP Identity v2.0.0 released
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 10:17 PM
+1
Testing1337 voted for a post in the topic: test
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 4:45 AM
Jeff made a post in the topic: test
Saturday, November 9, 2019 4:26 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: test
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:55 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: test
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:54 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: test
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 7:53 PM
+1
Asif Ali voted for a post in the topic: This question needs an answer
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:06 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: test
Monday, November 4, 2019 11:55 AM
+1
Senad voted for a post in the topic: It's time to start
Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:57 AM
+1
Senad voted for a post in the topic: About this forum
Saturday, November 2, 2019 6:16 AM
+1
Friday, November 1, 2019 6:32 AM
+1
ANI voted for a post in the topic: READ THIS: What's going on in this forum
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:55 PM
+1
Ade Doe voted for a post in the topic: First post!
Thursday, September 12, 2019 11:37 AM
Jeff made a post in the topic: First post!
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 9:44 AM
Jeff made a post in the topic: First post!
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:52 PM
+1
Robin Li voted for a post in the topic: READ THIS: What's going on in this forum
Thursday, August 1, 2019 10:27 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019 12:36 PM
+1
nicolas voted for a post in the topic: First post!
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:57 PM
+1
nicolas voted for a post in the topic: First post!
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:57 PM
+1
nicolas voted for a post in the topic: First post!
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:57 PM
+1
nicolas voted for a post in the topic: First post!
Saturday, June 22, 2019 1:57 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: Can I Post a Photo?
Friday, June 21, 2019 8:04 AM
Jeff made a post in the topic: What is C# (C Sharp)?
Monday, June 17, 2019 5:25 PM
+1
Sameer voted for a post in the topic: This question needs an answer
Monday, June 17, 2019 3:25 AM
+1
Sameer voted for a post in the topic: This question needs an answer
Monday, June 17, 2019 3:25 AM
+1
Monday, June 17, 2019 3:22 AM
+1
Saturday, June 15, 2019 3:45 PM
+1
Batuhan voted for a post in the topic: Clean coding
Saturday, June 15, 2019 3:45 PM
+1
Asif Ali voted for a post in the topic: v15.0.0 is released
Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:23 AM
+1
Friday, June 7, 2019 10:34 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: v15.0.0 is released
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 4:48 PM
Jeff made a post in the topic: Hello
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:24 PM
Jeff started a new topic: v15.0.0 is released
Friday, May 31, 2019 4:23 PM
None
POP Forums - ©2020, POP World Media, LLC